Customer Testimonials

Our Customers Say

13.07.2016

Just wanted to say "Thank You" for my 4x8.
Delivered promptly. All parts there.
Easy to erect. Waterproof when it rained.
Nice to look at and sit in - for a Sunday afternoon lunch for 25 people.
Great quality. Great value.
Friends impressed and I’ve given them your contact details.
Completely happy with you and your product.

Peter Schaefer, United Kingdom

13.07.2016

We would like to thank you again for your excellent service.

The goods were sent to us immediately after we had a very friendly telephone conversation. The price and the quality of the ordered pop up tent including the accessories has been very good in comparison with other suppliers on the market. There were some initial problems with the delivery due to an incorrect address entry but Dancover's customer service responded quickly and helped to solve problems and finally the delivery has been successful.

In our point of view, Dancover has an overwhelming quality of customer service. We are very satisfied with the purchase and the overall experience and will buy again from this seller. Keep it up!

Kirsten Meesmann, Germany

21.06.2016

Ms. Alma, today at 20:00, I have finished to assemble the 10x4m Marquee, making some changes in order to strengthen the structure. I am grateful for the excellent mounting materials.

Thank you very much. I am very satisfied.
Excellent.

Franco Cipolla, Italy

02.06.2016

Everything was fine with the delivery, which was fast and perfect. The tent is great and contrary to my prior expectations, it is NOT too big (for my purposes), but simply elegant and beautiful. The size of the tent is fine, it is just great and perfect.

Attached I am sending you a photo from the first test setup in the garden. I am quite happy because I will use it for the first time at the Artisans Market in the Allgäu which is in the beginning of July. I will never stand under a leaky tent in pouring rain (!) or get sunburned again.

Of course, I will recommend your company to others!!!

With kind regards,

Vera, Germany

08.04.2016

I wanted to thank you and your company, for all you ’ve done! Thanks a lot for the kindness and the courtesy you showed in handling my order and requests.

I was already acquated with your company but after our last phone calls and e-mails , I should admit, that I was really pleased with the way the purchase process went on. My 3 6x12 gazebos arrived just after five days, prefecly packed and in the expected condition.

Thanks again for everything.

Massimo, Italy

20.11.2015

I am really impressed!

The tent is very high quality and easy to mount.
I appreciated your expert advice and the execution of the order.

Best regards,

Bo Werk, Germany

21.07.2015

I called yesterday 20/7 13:07 and ordered a new "window side" for my borrowed Dancover tent.
I don’t remember the name of the woman I talked to but she promised to do her best to send it as soon as possible.
Today 21/7 10:51 I receive my order...
Nice, fast and perfect!
The customer is really in focus!

Thank you

Johan Nilsson, Sweden

12.05.2015

I would like to leave a feedback, based on my own experience with Dancover. I bought a gazebo 4x6 SEMI PRO. The delivery was very fast. I think, it took less time than the time I needed to make up my mind. Since the weather had not been appropriate, I didn’t pitch it right away. I pitched it yesterday, and it is really beautiful. It is as I imagined it. Excellent quality. Congratulations to the staff. Thank you very much from Italy.

Antonella M., Italy

19.02.2015

Hi,

I would like to thank you for you efficiency.
The products ordered on Monday morning have arrived very fast: they were here on Tuesday afternoon (transport per GLS) !
The packaging was clean and tailored.
… and last but not least, the products are excellent quality/price ration
I would not hesitate to order again and to recommend you to my friends

Best wishes,

André, France

02.02.2015

Dear Dancover
I wanted to congratulate you for a service of quality, I received my tent within the shortest delivery time and it was perfect. A wonderful balance between quality and price. We are glad to have chosen Dancover for our purchase.

Thank you,

Jose, Spain

30.01.2015

Real great handling of the problem. I definitely intent to do business with you next time, I’m in need of merchandise in your assortment.

Best regards

Svend, Denmark

29.01.2015

Would just like to thank you guys at Dancover for the quick response to the missing part? I've received it just in time for the weekend and appreciate your fast assuring service to keep customers happy, I shall be recommending you to friends and family, as I'm happy with the product and service

Thank you again!

Regards

Robert Vowles, United Kingdom

16.01.2015

Hi,

I ordered Monday a marquee for our wedding reception that will take place this summer, and I’m pleasantly surprised by the quality of the product, the speedy delivery and most of all by the (little) cost of you services.

I must say, I find you randomly on the Internet and, despite my fear of Internet buying; I went for it because of the positive comments I could read.

Today, only three days after ordering, I got my marquee in parcels: not damaged, and most of all, complete… Amazing!

I haven’t assembled it yet, though, but when I do, I’ll come back to post another comment.

I strongly recommend your website, and I’ll come back soon to make another order.

Thank you for being here!

Laetitia Martinez, France

05.08.2014

Dear Dancover
I would like to thank you for the marquee and tell you that it is really amazing!!!!! A really extraordinary product, THANKS!!!

Manca Andreina, Italy

05.08.2014

We at Support Service Partner AS ordered a tent via Dancover.com with high demands on delivery and quality of products. They exceeded all expectations; the tent was delivered on the door two days later and we got such a good service with the nice customer service representatives.
We chose Dancover.com because they had amazing good prices compared to other companies that offer same quality.
Support Service Partner AS give Dancover.com our best recommendations.

Regards,

Patrick Solrunarson, Norway

05.08.2014

We would like to thank you for an excellent service.

Both on phone and the speed with which you handled our complaint. We have used our gazebo a lot, with both family and friends.

Kind regards

Birte and Jan, Denmark

05.08.2014

Hello

I ordered tables and chairs to renew my garden furniture. I noticed a very good quality of your products, actually very good taking into account the very reasonable prices. Furthermore, I was surprised that the delivery service and the solutions to my problems went very quick. My orders delivered from Denmark arrived in just few days. Checking out the packages, I realized that four chairs were missing from the order. I reported the issue the 15th September in the evening and the morning of 19th September I received the missing articles (still delivered from Denmark).

Nowadays when inefficiency and frauds are very common, it is nice to know that some companies are still working very well.

I thank you and I give you all my compliments.

Mauro, Italy

30.07.2014

Hi

After we contacted the customer service we received the new spare parts. We thank you for your availability, the quick service and the professionalism.

Thanks!

Mattia, Italy

28.07.2014

Hi Dancover

I'm sorry for the delay. I received my order back in April and only just giving you feedback now.

There isn't much to say, other than Thank you. I purchased the marquee for our wedding, I had so many compliments about its style, quality and cost. It was fabulous; every piece was numbered and went together like a dream. The delivery was superb too, ordered it on a Saturday and it arrived the following Thursday.

Thank you Dancover - you really made my Wedding Day!

Kind Regards,
A Very Happy Customer!

Sarah, United Kingdom

17.06.2014

The marquee is superb. The quality of the product is outstanding and every one of the hundreds of parts went together perfectly. I am absolutely delighted with it and am very happy for you to use my comments in your marketing or promotional material if you wish to do so. I would certainly recommend Dancover to anyone who asks.

Andrew Smith, United Kingdom

08.05.2014

Dear Dancover,

Our tent has already been pitched and we are all happy. THANK YOU!!!
It is too bad there is no 6th star. Keep up the good work!

Best regards,

Donauwaller, Germany

13.02.2014

Hello,
Yesterday we received our tent 4x6 and I thank you for the good quality of your product. We will gladly be your costumers again in the future, and we already recommended your website to our friends.

Thanks again,

Mario Tallarini, Italy

28.01.2014

Dear Sir,
Your services have been extremely responsive and competent as I received the replacement of defective parts related to my previous order.
Be thanked and please relay these thanks to your team.
I wish you an Happy New Year 2014.

Sincerely,

Mr. A.H., France

12.12.2013

3 weeks ago I bought a Garage tent from Dancover and I must say, it was a really good buy. I use it to store firewood so it is nice and dry when I need it for my fireplace. The quality of the tent is very good and it even withstood the very strong storm we recently had.

Best regards,

Kurt Fisker, Denmark

20.11.2013

I would just like to pass on my thanks to all involved at Dancover for the smooth delivery of my order which I received on Monday. My husband is absolutely delighted with his "bubble" and he will be recommending your company to our friends.

Once again, many thanks.
Regards

Fiona McToal, United Kingdom

08.11.2013

We want to thank you for your concern and for the reliability of your company that has been efficient and fast.
Thank you and good job.

Renzo Calvi and Anna Raggio, Italy

07.11.2013

Your company is great.

Very good service. Today I have received a small package including 3 connectors for replacement.

Thank you very much, great company.

I will warmly recommend you to other people.

Best regards,

Uwe Steckha, Germany

05.11.2013

Hi,

Delivery with no problem for our 2 marquees, and we are truly satisfied.

Have a great day!

Michel Sage, France

04.11.2013

I have received the package. I am extremely pleased with the service that I got by shopping at Dancover and I will always recommend other people to buy from you. Again, a very nice service. Thank you for a good deal.

Sincerely,

Karl Andersen, Denmark

01.11.2013

Hello
Regarding my recent purchase, I just want to say how well pleased I am with the transaction and quality of the items and will have no difficulty in recommending your company in future.

Roy Jones, Ireland

30.10.2013

Fantastic service in Dancover. I ordered a garage tent Tuesday at 12:20 and it was delivered to my home at 11:00 Wednesday!

Best regards

Roger Nilsen, Norway

28.10.2013

My marquee survived the storm last night with speeds of 88mph recorded just a couple of miles down the road! Of course I had also added storm straps and additional support … yet I was still impressed! An awesome product for the money which has lasted far longer and survived lots more than I had ever expected.

Best regards

Matt Reeve, United Kingdom

20.10.2013

We recently ordered a 4x8 Pop-up Canopy FleXtent with logo print. When it arrived we assembled it in the courtyard next to our office. We were very anxious to see how it looked. We were especially anxious because this was the first time we had paid a large amount of money in advance to an online store we didn’t yet know. However, your kindness and understanding had made us trust it would be okay. Almost all the members of our board were present when we assembled the marquee. And I am glad to inform we were all very pleased about both the packaging, the material and the quality of the structure and parts. I am very pleased and would like to thank all of you and will of course recommend your canopies to everyone I know.

Alberto, Italy

08.10.2013

We have received the garden shed. It's perfect that everything worked out fine, I would never have believed it.
This week we are going to concrete the floor and start assembling the garden shed.
We thank you very much again for your prompt service and delivery.

Best regards,

Nelly and Rudolf Meyre, Germany

26.09.2013

Thank you for the good service. It is nice when you treat your customers that good and we will always recommend your company to other people.
Other companies could learn from you :)

Best regards

Tine Knudsen, Denmark

13.09.2013

Two weeks ago I ordered a tent from your company. A few days later I received the package. At the beginning of this week when I was checking the goods I realised that four parts were missing. I filled out the complaints form and indicated that I would need the tent urgently (until today). I have just received the tent! Many thanks and congratulations for your good service.

Best regards,

Alessandro Agus, Switzerland

25.07.2013

Today we received the missing parts right on time; perfect and congratulations to your staff. We will strongly recommend DANCOVER’s customer service to our acquaintances and we will recommend you, THANKS AGAIN!”

MR AND MRS Marchal., France

13.06.2013

I purchased a gazebo 5 x 8 the day 13/06/2013. the same day I made the transfer and after about an hour I received by mail the invoice and the details about time required for delivery. The indication was saying it would be delivered the day 19/06/2013 and that indication was true at 100%. The day19/06/2013 -Today I have already installed the gazebo and it took the attention by customers who have visited my dealership. Someone asked me the address of the company where I purchased it.
Congratulations for the efficiency and the kindness during the first phone call, the timely delivery and the quality of the product.
Thank you. I'LL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND YOU.

ALBERTO BRUNO, Italy

02.05.2013

Thank you very much for your great service. I have received the gazebo and we are very happy with it.

Kind regards,

Julie Wilkes, Australien, Spain

17.04.2013

The 2nd November, I placed my mc into the bubble and today, 17 April, my mc was taken out.
The bubble has been running smoothly, no problems at all, I have much moisture in the "cabin" where it stands, up to 95% some times, so I've been very curious about whether it could live up to the expectations.
I have experienced that my steel shelving and laminate flooring has been quite dull of moisture, but inside the bubble there have not been moisture to see at all, despite the humidity level inside and outside the bubble has been the same.
Forwarding some pictures of the machine, immediately after having opened up into the mc. They speak for themselves. :-)

Best regards from a very satisfied customer,

Michael Kjæhr Andersen, Denmark

16.04.2013

I send this e-mail in order to publicly thank you for the solicitude in sending me the tent that I ordered and for the courtesy and the incredible speed in bringing to me – in very short time – the parts of the tent that weren't, for a mistake in the first shipment.
I congratulate you and I will recommend your company to everyone, truly a leader in quality and reliability

Brizzolara Mauro , Italy

05.04.2013

Dear Sir, Madam,
I correctly received my order (two tables TC 20100). Everything is perfect; I am satisfied with my purchase and your services. The tables are very good quality ones and very stable! I'll advertise you to my family and friends ...
Again THANK YOU ...

Michel C., France

02.11.2012

Yesterday I received my order – today the tent has been erected. Conclusion: excellent quality, fits perfectly. I am truly satisfied with my product. Furthermore I have received an excellent sales service, good communication, good response to inquiries, guidance and correct messages’. A great pleasure. You really have an internet-service that matches the level of our expectations and even more. I will surely recommend you to my acquaintances and I think I will be ordering again soon.

Thank you

Bruno, France

15.10.2012

One disadvantage to buying online is that you cannot inspect the what you are buying in advance. Online retailer compensate for this by offering lower prices, clear descriptions, good options to return unsuitable products, online reviews etc… I buy a lot of things online because I live in a very rural area and this is the only option available to me for many items.


Buying a Marquee online is not like buying other things online. They are big, heavy, difficult to return, and quite a significant investment.


There are many Marquees for sale online, many of questionable quality. I did a lot of research before selection Dancover. I selected Dancover because they use PVC rather than PPE, the poles are galvanized and because this is the brand that most commercial Marquee rental companies choose for their higher specification offerings. However, I could not find any positive reviews online and this made me nervous.


I finally placed my order just a week before the first event we had planned. Dancover advised that delivery would take 3 - 5 days so I was cutting it close, but despite the fact that I live in a very rural area in the west of Ireland, the Marquee was delivered 3 days later - 7 boxes with a total weight of 175kgs!


The quality was very high - better than most Marquees I have seen and better than I expected. The material is thick and reassuringly durable and the Marque felt very robust (I did not get the ground bars). On one side panel a window was not sealed properly and on another an eyelet hole was not properly finished, but I consider these to be minor imperfections given the amount of work involved in making a tent of this size (4 x 10 meters). I contacted Dancover and they immediately agreed to send two replacement side panel - impressive customer service!


This review is for anyone who finds themselves in the position I was in a few weeks ago - anxious about buying a Marquee online. My experience with Dancover (both the Marquee itself and the service) has been very good so far. I would recommend them,
Kind regards,

Mike Keating, Ireland

06.08.2012

The marquee arrived in one piece across. As the summer has been quite rainy, we have spent a lot of time in our fabulous marquee. Thank you for everything. Wishing you a wonderful summer.

Merja and family, Finland

05.11.2011

Hi, I perfectly receive my order for two tents « car tents » so as the safety kits that come with. I can only thank you for your advice and professionalism regarding this sale. All equipment was delivered on time by the carrier. Installation is simple and fast and the material is highly resistant to weather and stormy wind. I would recommend without hesitation.

Best regards,


R. Mathez, Switzerland

14.10.2011

Dear sir, Just recieved the 3x3m paviljoen. Thank you for Quick delivery, we are very pleased with the pavilion.
Again thank you for the outstanding service.
With regards,

Fam. Gerrit Kers, Holland

21.09.2011

Hello Dancover Team, I received today the new cover. Thank you very much for your quick answer and the fantastic support.
I really appreciate your fast response and how easy your solve problems to make your customers satisfied. This should be a benchmark for other companies. I am happy that I bought my tent from you and will always talk positive about Dancover.

Keep this Service it will bring you success!!
Best regards,

Carsten Hogrefe, Germany

25.05.2011

I really appreciate your realibility, it’s exceptional nowadays. I will not fail to advertise you - delays held - good material quality.


Jean Pierre aus Briscous, France

19.05.2011

Thanks, I'm glad I got to know about you. My neighbours really liked our tent. I won't hesitate to recommending you again. It's a pleasure to deal like this on the Internet!

Good morning,

Isabel Fraga, Spain

24.03.2011

It is rare to see someone who is as much care taking to small concerns of its customers. Let’s say things as they are, nowadays nobody cares. However it is frankly not your case and I thank you greatly. Your company has to be refer : Following and delivery on time, very good stuff, no ambiguities, everything was clear and the human aspect is always present.
DANCOVER is a very serious company and at this level it is of exceptional. I won't hesitate to advertise them and with no moderation.

Regards,


Madame Legranger, France

09.09.2010

Thank you very much. The shipment is arrived en we've put the tent together. It worked out great. We're very pleased that our Opel Manta 1974 has a house of its own now. Have fun with our money and thanks again for the shelter !
Kind regards,

Hans Vermeer, Holland

24.08.2010

I have ordered a Marquee with you with corresponding ground bar. Very fast I received a mail concerning that you have received my order and that the ground bar was a backorder item but that it would be sent as soon as possible. I also received a mail saying that the tent had been shipped from your warehouse. Then yesterday I received a call from the deliveryman who should bring the tent, when he was on his way, if there was anybody home to receive the tent. There wasn’t and I asked if he could deliver it at my parents’ place that live nearby, which was no problem for him. Really good service. When he came home to my parents, my father went out to receive the parcels and naturally also help him unload. For this the deliveryman thanked him. We believe that we should be thanking him and you for delivering at a different address thank agreed upon. I will definitely recommend you if I hear about anybody else who are in need of a tent.
Many greetings from a very satisfied customer,

Mai Britt Mattich, Denmark

20.02.2010

Hello, following the purchase of a tent garage late last December, here are my comments. Serious seller. Good order tracking (mail exchange and phone calls with the sales team). Quick delivery : after 5 days (Only concern : The carrier does not notify when he arrives!). Product partially Delivered but the client is notified. Regarding the product : comply with the description and quality. Particularly valuable thing : easy to assembly. Documents provided (Assembly guide) are really well done, easy to understand. The assembly is facilitated by the" vacuum tubes " technical. No screw missing, no bolts, no washer ! Accessories are labeled which limits installation errors. For my part, assembly time : 5h with no stress (2:30 for the structure; 2:30 for the fabric and finishes). The ease of installation make it easy to install the first time and without efforts. This is really nice !! To recommend with no hesitation.

Have a good day !

Roland CONDOR, France

26.08.2009

I just found out your email so far. I totally forgot to thank you for your professionalism and your company one. For delivery that you made in a timely manner.

Thanks and good sales,

F DUEZ, France

20.08.2009

Hi There,
i received the shelter and have now erected it in the place i needed to, i would just like to say what a superb piece of kit it is and what an absolutele pleasure it was to purchase from yourselves, the process from start to finish was so effortless and the communications from you was second to none.
I just wish british companies could do the same instead of lousy service and excuses.....
I will certainly sing your praises to anyone looking for this sort of product.

Again many thanks,

Martin, United Kingdom

22.07.2009

Hi, we received our tents, we set up one and controlled the other 2 and we are pleased with our equipment, now let’s party! Bravo for processing our order information for the choice of equipment, the fast turnaround etc. ..... We won’t forget to send you some potential customers soon!

Have a good day, Regards,

F DOLCI, Italy

03.06.2009

Mrs., I received my order today at 11AM and wanted to thank you for your business and your professionalism.

Sincerely,

Alain Exbrayat, France

Our Customers Say

Just wanted to say "Thank You" for my 4x8.
Delivered promptly. All parts there.
Easy to erect. Waterproof when it rained.
Nice to look at and sit in - for a Sunday afternoon lunch for 25...

read more

Peter Schaefer, United Kingdom

We would like to thank you again for your excellent service.

The goods were sent to us immediately after we had a very friendly telephone conversation. The price and the quality of the ordered pop...

read more

Kirsten Meesmann, Germany

Ms. Alma, today at 20:00, I have finished to assemble the 10x4m Marquee, making some changes in order to strengthen the structure. I am grateful for the excellent mounting materials.

read more

Franco Cipolla, Italy

Everything was fine with the delivery, which was fast and perfect. The tent is great and contrary to my prior expectations, it is NOT too big (for my purposes), but simply elegant and beautiful. The...

read more

Vera, Germany

I wanted to thank you and your company, for all you ’ve done! Thanks a lot for the kindness and the courtesy you showed in handling my order and requests.
I was already acquated with your company but...

read more

Massimo, Italy

I am really impressed!
The tent is very high quality and easy to mount.
I appreciated your expert advice and the execution of the order.

read more

Bo Werk, Germany

I called yesterday 20/7 13:07 and ordered a new "window side" for my borrowed Dancover tent.
I don’t remember the name of the woman I talked to but she promised to do her best to send it as soon as...

read more

Johan Nilsson, Sweden

...I bought a gazebo 4x6 SEMI PRO. The delivery was very fast. I pitched it yesterday, and it is really beautiful. It is as I imagined it. Excellent quality. Congratulations to the staff. Thank you...

read more

Antonella M., Italy

I would like to thank you for you efficiency.
The products ordered on Monday morning have arrived very fast: they were here on Tuesday afternoon. The packaging was clean and tailored… and last but...

read more

André, France

...I wanted to congratulate you for a service of quality, I received my tent within the shortest delivery time and it was perfect. A wonderful balance between quality and price. We are glad to have...

read more

Jose, Spain

Real great handling of the problem. I definitely intent to do business with you next time, I’m in need of merchandise in your assortment.

read more

Svend, Denmark

...I've received it just in time for the weekend and appreciate your fast assuring service to keep customers happy, I shall be recommending you to friends and family, as I'm happy with the product and...

read more

Robert Vowles, United Kingdom

...Today, only three days after ordering, I got my marquee in parcels: not damaged, and most of all, complete… Amazing!
I strongly recommend your website, and I’ll come back soon to make another...

read more

Laetitia Martinez, France

I would like to thank you for the marquee and tell you that it is really amazing!!!!! A really extraordinary product, THANKS!!!

read more

Manca Andreina, Italy

We at Support Service Partner AS ordered a tent via Dancover.com with high demands on delivery and quality of products. They exceeded all expectations; the tent was delivered on the door two days...

read more

Patrick Solrunarson, Norway

We would like to thank you for an excellent service.

Both on phone and the speed with which you handled our complaint. We have used our gazebo a lot, with both family and friends.

read more

Birte and Jan, Denmark

... I noticed a very good quality of your products, actually very good taking into account the very reasonable prices. Furthermore, I was surprised that the delivery service and the solutions to my...

read more

Mauro, Italy

After we contacted the customer service we received the new spare parts. We thank you for your availability, the quick service and the professionalism

Thanks!

read more

Mattia, Italy

...There isn't much to say, other than Thank you. I purchased the marquee for our wedding, I had so many compliments about its style, quality and cost. It was fabulous; every piece was numbered and...

read more

Sarah, United Kingdom

The marquee is superb. The quality of the product is outstanding and every one of the hundreds of parts went together perfectly. I am absolutely delighted with it...I would certainly recommend...

read more

Andrew Smith, United Kingdom

Our tent has already been pitched and we are all happy. THANK YOU!!!
It is too bad there is no 6th star. Keep up the good work!

read more

Donauwaller, Germany

Yesterday we received our tent 4x6 and I thank you for the good quality of your product. We will gladly be your costumers again in the future, and we already recommended your website to our...

read more

Mario Tallarini, Italy

Your services have been extremely responsive and competent as I received the replacement of defective parts related to my previous order.
Thank you very much and please relay these thanks to your...

read more

Mr. A.H., France

3 weeks ago I bought a Garage tent from Dancover and I must say, it was a really good buy... The quality of the tent is very good and it even withstood the very strong storm we recently had.

read more

Kurt Fisker, Denmark

I would just like to pass on my thanks to all involved at Dancover for the smooth delivery of my order which I received on Monday. My husband is absolutely delighted with his "bubble" and he will be...

read more

Fiona McToal, United Kingdom

We want to thank you for your concern and for the reliability of your company that has been efficient and fast.
Thank you and good job.

read more

Renzo Calvi and Anna Raggio, Italy

...Very good service. Today I have received a small package including 3 connectors for replacement...

read more

Uwe Steckha, Germany

Delivery with no problem for our 2 marquees, and we are truly satisfied...

read more

Michel Sage, France

...I am extremely pleased with the service that I got by shopping at Dancover and I will always recommend other people to buy from you. Again, a very nice service. Thank you for a good deal.

read more

Karl Andersen, Denmark

... I just want to say how well pleased I am with the transaction and quality of the items and will have no difficulty in recommending your company in future.

read more

Roy Jones, Ireland

...I ordered a garage tent Tuesday at 12:20 and it was delivered to my home at 11:00 Wednesday!

read more

Roger Nilsen, Norway

My marquee survived the storm last night with speeds of 88mph recorded just a couple of miles down the road!...

read more

Matt Reeve, United Kingdom

...I am very pleased and would like to thank all of you and will of course recommend your canopies to everyone I know.

read more

Alberto, Italy

...We thank you very much again for your prompt service and delivery.

read more

Nelly and Rudolf Meyre, Germany

Thank you for the good service. It is nice when you treat your customers that good...

read more

Tine Knudsen, Denmark

...I have just received the tent! Many thanks and congratulations for your good service.

read more

Alessandro Agus, Switzerland

...We will strongly recommend DANCOVER’s customer service to our acquaintances and we will recommend you, THANKS AGAIN!”

read more

MR AND MRS Marchal., France

Congratulations for the efficiency and the kindness during the first phone call, the timely delivery and the quality of the product...

read more

ALBERTO BRUNO, Italy

The quality was very high - better than most Marquees I have seen and better than I expected. The material is thick and reassuringly durable and the Marque felt very robust...

read more

Mike Keating, Ireland

The marquee arrived in one piece across. As the summer has been quite rainy, we have spent a lot of time in our fabulous marquee. Thank you for everything...

read more

Merja and family, Finland

Dear sir, Just recieved the 3x3m paviljoen. Thank you for Quick delivery, we are very pleased with the pavilion.
Again thank you for the outstanding service.

read more

Fam. Gerrit Kers, Holland

Thank you very much for your quick answer and the fantastic support.
I really appreciate your fast response and how easy your solve problems to make your customers satisfied. This should be a...

read more

Carsten Hogrefe, Germany

Thank you very much. The shipment is arrived en we've put the tent together. It worked out great.

read more

Hans Vermeer, Holland

Installation is simple and fast and the material is highly resistant to weather and stormy wind. I would recommend without hesitation.

read more

R. Mathez, Switzerland

The ease of installation make it easy to install the first time and without efforts. This is really nice !! To recommend with no hesitation.

read more

Roland CONDOR, France

I just found out your email so far. I totally forgot to thank you for your professionalism and your company one. For delivery that you made in a timely manner.

read more

F DUEZ, France

We won’t forget to send you some potential customers soon!

read more

F DOLCI, Italy

...wanted to thank you for your business and your professionalism.

read more

Alain Exbrayat, France

Thank you very much for your great service. I have received the gazebo and we are very happy with it.

read more

Julie Wilkes, Australien, Spain

The bubble has been running smoothly, no problems at all...

read more

Michael Kjæhr Andersen, Denmark

I congratulate you and I will recommend your company to everyone, truly a leader in quality and reliability.

read more

Brizzolara Mauro , Italy

Everything is perfect; I am satisfied with my purchase and your services...

read more

Michel C., France

Thanks, I'm glad I got to know about you. I won't hesitate to recommending you again.

read more

Isabel Fraga, Spain

You really have an internet-service that matches the level of our expectations and even more. I will surely recommend you to my acquaintances and I think I will be ordering again soon.

read more

Bruno, France

I really appreciate your realibility, it’s exceptional nowadays. I will not fail to advertise you - delays held - good material quality.

read more

Jean Pierre aus Briscous, France

DANCOVER is a very serious company and at this level it is of exceptional. I won't hesitate to advertise them and with no moderation.

read more

Madame Legranger, France

Really good service... I will definitely recommend you if I hear about anybody else who are in need of a tent.

read more

Mai Britt Mattich, Denmark

... i would just like to say what a superb piece of kit it is and what an absolutele pleasure it was to purchase from yourselves, the process from start to finish was so effortless and the...

read more

Martin, United Kingdom

Our Team

Our professional sales advisors are at your service. Call us on +44(0)870 820 0008 or +44(0)20 8099 7570, Monday - Friday 7:30:00 - 4:00:00 GMT, E-mail: uk@dancover.com

Maria

Maria

Kasia

Kasia

Diana

Diana

Alma

Alma

Henrik

Henrik